Skip to Content

Events

Upcoming Events and Important Dates

Rib Fest Fundraiser

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:00pm

Come to Burry Park for some delicious food for a good cause! We're having a "Rib Fest" to support a Stop Hunger Now meal packaging event. Stop by, eat good, feel good!

Read more

Prom 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00pm

Govies will get dressed up, enjoy a nice dinner and dance the night away at this year's prom.

Read more

New Student Orientation

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00am

The official class of 2017 and their parents will come to campus to learn all they need to know about attending GSSM.

Read more

Academic Awards Program

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 2:00pm

GSSM will honor all students who have won awards during the 2014-15 school year.

Read more

Senior Banquet

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00pm

GSSM honors the Class of 2015 seniors during this annual event.

Read more

Class of 2015 Graduation

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00am

Congratulations, Graduates!

Read more

CREATEng Summer Camps

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 8:30am to Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 4:00pm

Sign up today for GSSM's CREATEng, an engineering and design-thinking camp for rising 8th and 9th graders in Aiken, the Upstate, the Lowcountry and Orangeburg!

Read more

GoSciTech Residential Summer Camp

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 11:45am to Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:00pm

GSSM's annual, residential summer camp, GoSciTech, has something for everyone! Stay on our campus for up to four weeks, explore your favorite STEM course and live like a Govie!

Read more

iTEAMS Xtreme Summer Camps

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 8:30am to Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 2:30pm

In June and July, GSSM will bring iTEAMS Xtreme, a computer science, technology and entrepreneurship day camp, to rising 7th & 8th graders in 13 counties across the state. Apply today!

Read more
Subscribe to Events