August 6

Alumni Reconnect: Los Angeles, CA

Friday, August 6, 2021 • 6 p.m.
The Six Chop House (West LA)

August 8

Alumni Reconnect: San Francisco, CA

Sunday, August 8, 2021 • 6 p.m.
New Belgium Brewing

August 10

Alumni Reconnect: Seattle, WA

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

August 23

Alumni Reconnect: Greenville, SC

Monday, August 23, 2021

August 26

Alumni Reconnect: New York, NY

Thursday, August 26, 2021

August 28

Alumni Reconnect: Atlanta, GA

Saturday, August 28, 2021

September 1

Alumni Reconnect: Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

September 2

Alumni Reconnect: Raleigh, NC

Thursday, September 2, 2021

September 8

Alumni Reconnect: Charleston, SC

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

September 9

GSSM Convocation + Outstanding Alum Award Presentation

Thursday, September 9, 2021 • 2 p.m.

September 9

Alumni Reconnect: Florence, SC

Thursday, September 9, 2021

October 7

Around the Globe with GSSM: Taking Off Again!

Thursday, October 7, 2021 • 6 p.m. • GSSM Lawn

October 19

Alumni Reconnect: Boston, MA

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

November 9

Alumni Reconnect: Houston, TX

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

November 10

Alumni Reconnect: Dallas, TX

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

December 6

Alumni Reconnect: Washington, DC

Monday, December 6, 2021

December 7

Alumni Reconnect: Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

December 28

Alumni Winter Gathering

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 • Columbia, SC

date to be determined

Follies

date to be determined • stay tuned for details soon!