The GSSM Foundation supports GSSM by giving voice to its needs, providing supplemental funds to augment its programs and informing the public of its accomplishments and contributions to the quality of life and economic prosperity of South Carolina. Its core objectives include Fundraising, Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Advocacy, Outreach and Alumni Relations.

GSSM Foundation Team

Pam Altman

Pam Altman

Director of Advancement Services

pam@scgssm.org
(803) 253-6800
Biography

Brigitte Barnett

Brigitte Barnett

Director of Research & Development

brigitte@scgssm.org
(803) 201-9168
Biography

Stacy Collins

Stacy Collins

Director of Business Operations and Program Support

stacy@scgssm.org
(803) 253-4028
Biography

Jonellyn Dittenhauser

Jonellyn Dittenhauser

Associate Director of Startsville

jonellyn@scgssm.org
(843) 917-0600
Biography

Tim Hess

Tim Hess

Director of Startsville & Chief Architect of Innovation

tim@scgssm.org
(803) 253-7536
Biography

Darby Kirven-Graham

Darby Kirven-Graham

Donor Relations & Partnerships Manager

darby@scgssm.org
(843) 616-4048
Biography

Mary Kathryne Wadford

Mary Kathryne Wadford

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

marykathryne@scgssm.org
(803) 253-7504
Biography