Filter Events

hide
Format: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • February
  • 24February

    Saturday, February 24, 2018

    INSIDE GSSM

    Interact with students and faculty, explore the campus and have lots of interactive fun at INSIDE GSSM!

    Learn More America/New_York INSIDE GSSM
  • March
  • 08March

    -

    11March

    LWE Begins after classes

    America/New_York LWE Begins after classes
  • 16March

    Friday, March 16, 2018

    Mid-term grading period ends

    America/New_York Mid-term grading period ends
  • 30March

    -

    08April

    Spring Break

    Spring break begins after classes on March 30; ends at 7pm on Sunday, April 8.

    America/New_York Spring Break
  • April
  • 14April

    Saturday, April 14, 2018

    SC Junior Academy of Science

    Academic Saturday for Seniors.

    America/New_York SC Junior Academy of Science
  • 21April

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

    Prom

    America/New_York Prom
  • May
  • 03May

    -

    06May

    LWE Begins after classes

    America/New_York LWE Begins after classes
  • 19May

    Saturday, May 19, 2018

    New Student & Family Orientation

    America/New_York New Student & Family Orientation
  • 19May

    Saturday, May 19, 2018

    Accelerate Class of 2018 Completion Celebration

    Time & Place TBD

    America/New_York Accelerate Class of 2018 Completion Celebration
  • 20May

    Sunday, May 20, 2018

    2:00 pm

    Academic Awards Program

    GSSM Gymnasium

    America/New_York Academic Awards Program
  • 23May

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018

    Last Day of Spring Semester Classes

    America/New_York Last Day of Spring Semester Classes
  • 24May

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

    Review/Reading Day

    America/New_York Review/Reading Day
  • 25May

    -

    30May

    Exams

    May 25-26, 28-30 - Students may not sign out for the weekend during exams.

    America/New_York Exams
  • June
  • 02June

    Saturday, June 2, 2018

    11:00 am

    GSSM Class of 2018 Graduation

    America/New_York GSSM Class of 2018 Graduation