Filter Events

hide
Format: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • January
  • 22January

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. McBee HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. McBee HS
  • 28January

    Monday, January 28, 2019

    8:00 am

    Spring Semester Begins

    America/New_York Spring Semester Begins
  • 29January

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ Timmonsville HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ Timmonsville HS
  • 30January

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. Great Falls HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. Great Falls HS
  • February
  • 01February

    Friday, February 1, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ McBee HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ McBee HS
  • 02February

    Saturday, February 2, 2019

    8:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Preview Day

    GSSM rolls out the red carpet for our final Preview Day of the year. Interested in learning about our residential and virtual programs? Sign up here to reserve your place to meet the teachers, students, and support staff who...

    America/New_York Preview Day
  • 05February

    Tuesday, February 5, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. Lamar HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. Lamar HS
  • 07February

    Thursday, February 7, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ Great Falls HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ Great Falls HS
  • 09February

    Saturday, February 9, 2019

    Senior Research Colloquium

    Academic Saturday, No Sign-outs

    America/New_York Senior Research Colloquium
  • 15February

    Friday, February 15, 2019

    Applications Close

    America/New_York Applications Close
  • 21February

    -

    24February

    Long Weekend

    America/New_York Long Weekend
  • March
  • 21March

    -

    24March

    Long Weekend

    America/New_York Long Weekend
  • April
  • 19April

    -

    28April

    Spring Break

    America/New_York Spring Break
  • May

Pages