Filter Events

hide
Format: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • December
  • 12December

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    Last Day of Fall Semester Classes

    Follows a Friday Schedule

    America/New_York Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
  • 13December

    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Review/ Reading Day

    America/New_York Review/ Reading Day
  • 14December

    -

    19December

    Final Exams

    America/New_York Final Exams
  • 19December

    -

    06January

    Christmas Break

    America/New_York Christmas Break
  • January
  • 11January

    Friday, January 11, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ Maranatha Christian

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ Maranatha Christian
  • 15January

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. Timmonsville HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. Timmonsville HS
  • 18January

    Friday, January 18, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ Lamar HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ Lamar HS
  • 22January

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. McBee HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. McBee HS
  • 28January

    Monday, January 28, 2019

    8:00 am

    Spring Semester Begins

    America/New_York Spring Semester Begins
  • 29January

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ Timmonsville HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ Timmonsville HS
  • 30January

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. Great Falls HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. Great Falls HS
  • February
  • 01February

    Friday, February 1, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ McBee HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ McBee HS
  • 05February

    Tuesday, February 5, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball vs. Lamar HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball vs. Lamar HS
  • 07February

    Thursday, February 7, 2019

    6:00 pm

    G/B Basketball @ Great Falls HS

    America/New_York G/B Basketball @ Great Falls HS
  • 09February

    Saturday, February 9, 2019

    Senior Research Colloquium

    Academic Saturday, No Sign-outs

    America/New_York Senior Research Colloquium
  • 15February

    Friday, February 15, 2019

    Applications Close

    America/New_York Applications Close
  • 21February

    -

    24February

    Long Weekend

    America/New_York Long Weekend

Pages